2023 Line Officers
By Columbia Borough Fire Department Station 80
December 31, 2022

The Office of the Fire chief is pleased to announce the following Fire Line Officer appointments for 2023. First, thank you to everyone that served the Department and the community in 2022. Thank you to the returning officers as well as newly appointed officers hat will begin their officer career in 2023.

Fire Chief Scott K Ryno
Deputy Fire Chief Denny P Hershey
Assistant Chief 1 Kevin A Keyser
Assistant Chief 2 J. Michael Zercher
Assistant Chief 3 Bryan E Keyser
Captain 1 Justin S Misal
Captain 2 Michael Stock
Lieutenant 1 Michael P Armold
Lieutenant 2 Jason Fisher
Lieutenant 3 Robert Warfel
Lieutenant 4 Jordan Goodman
Sergeant Jonathan Riggs
Sergeant James Meisinbach
Assistant Engineer Floyd Brownsberger
Assistant Engineer Paul Mosteller
Fire Police Captain Floyd Brownsberger
Fire Police Lieutenant Fred Greenya

#TEAM80 #volunteers #firefighter